CHARMED I’M SURE

Williamsburg is full of gems. Little shops that you can just wonder into and get lost for an afternoon. No surprise, just off Bedford’s over populated path lies a secret favorite. Entering Brooklyn Charm is easy on the eyes… A DIY dream, the enchanting boutique invites customers to make their own necklace, and no worries – there’s backup if you’re new to this:  extra friendly crafty employees to lend a guiding hand…

And for dabbling astrologists, you will especially adore the selection of signs, whether it’s an Aries Ram (ahem… me!) or a cursive Virgo (gorgeous and a savvy selection for any of my many Virgo friends!)…

If you’re completely unoriginal and can’t fathom concocting your own creation, you probably shouldn’t be at this store. Nor should you be reading this blog. But I will say, they do have a bountiful bevy of premade charm bracelets, bib collared necklaces, dangly earrings, et cetera if you prefer to leave it to the experts…  All lovely, but my suggestion, spend a little time and leave with something one of a kind.

2 Comments

Filed under Bits and Baubles

2 responses to “CHARMED I’M SURE

  1. Wow, this place looks like so much fun! I cannot wait to visit it next time I’m in NYC. I’m digging your photos too.

Leave a Reply

