WINDOW SHOPPING

Okay so this is an example of me, ready to eat my words. At least a little bit. I mocked the Balmain holed tee pretty hard, but at over 1,000 dollars for a freaking hole job how can you resist poking fun? Regardless this Cheap Monday sweater is so Effy Stonem (Obscure Skins related reference-mandatory!) and I need it in my closet, like now. At $65.00 it’s a  MUCH cheaper and more creative version of said Balmain shirt.

This might just make for a killer D-I-Y though, so stay tuned. Images via idontlikemondays

5 Comments

Filed under Bits and Baubles

5 responses to “WINDOW SHOPPING

  1. yea, DIY that sucker!

  2. Hole job = my new favorite phrase!

Leave a Reply

